A Humble Request and The Workouts On Demand Winner

Happy Wednesday Readers!

The Workouts On Demand giveaway has ended and winner has been chosen – I put all the entries into a basket and The Little Helping picked one.  I am excited to announce, Janet S. is the winner!  Yay! Janet! I will make sure you get connected with Workouts On Demand to claim your 6 month membership.

Remember ever reader is a winner! Sign up on http://www.workoutsondemand.com through the end of September and use the coupon 55SEPT to enjoy 55% off your monthly membership fee for EVERY MONTH you are a member!

hand weights and Pilates ball

Changing Gears

I have spent a good deal of time lately thinking about ways for Our Lady of Second Helpings to broaden its reach. There are a few idea swimming around in my little brain but before I act, I’d like to humbly request some feedback.

What brings you to this site?

  • Recipe ideas
  • Recipes with approximate calorie, fat, etc. provided
  • The pictures
  • Musings about food and nutrition
  • Inspiration for your own weight loss or health journey
  • My rambling stories
  • Updates on the Second Helpings Family
  • Add your own

How can Our Lady of Second Helpings better serve you and what would you like to see more of?

  • Recipes
  • Cooking how-to’s
  • Weight loss and health reflections
  • A change to the site design
  • Other contributors
  • Add your own

Finally if there was an Our Lady of Second Helpings Talk / Cooking Class what would you like to hear and learn more about?

I feel extra vulnerable asking and I realize this is a bit odd but I’m hoping you’ll indulge me just a little.

Thank you Readers, you are in my thoughts.

Cheers!sparkling wine

5 thoughts on “A Humble Request and The Workouts On Demand Winner

Comments, questions, or just say "hi"! Leave a note below, I'd love to hear from you!

